PA USA Softball of PA District 7



Serving the Western Area: Fayette, Green, Washington & Westmoreland Counties.
(last updated 5/1/2017)
DISTRICT 7 COMMISSIONER

Sam Puglisi


170 Dodd Drive
Washington, PA 15301
Home: 724-228-3174
Cell: 412-997-5321
Fax: 412-221-2620

sepuglisi@comcast.net
DEPUTY DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

Jason Winters


731 Pettigrew Road
North Hungtingdon, PA 15642
Phone: 412-848-8235

jmwinters@gmail.com
DISTRICT 7 UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF

Mike Petras


632 McNary Avenue
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Home: 724-746-4273
Cell: 724-747-7577

mpetras15@comcast.net
DEPUTY DISTRICT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF

Roger Erdely


340 Brownsville Road
Fayette City, PA 15438
Home: 724-326-4254
Cell: 724-963-6614

wagoroger@gmail.com
DEPUTY DISTRICT UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF

Glenn Hrat


PO Box 244
Southwest, PA 15685
Home: 724-423-6873
Cell: 724-309-1028

glhart@gmail.com
DISTRICT 7 JUNIOR OLYMPICS COMMISSIONER

Steve Moskal


617 Giffin Avenue
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-344-9150

moskal@masterlink.com
WOMEN'S SLOW PITCH COMMISSIONER

Lori Schrock


2241 National Pike East
Scenery Hill, PA 15360
Home: 724-945-6322
Cell: 724-554-5341

lori@eagle-concepts.com
MEN'S FAST PITCH COMMISSIONER

Chris Matilik


17 Hillcrest Avenue
Burgettstown, PA 15021
Phone: 412-429-7783

lori@eagle-concepts.com
MEN'S SLOW PITCH COMMISSIONER

Robert Wagner


166 Skyline Drive
Hickory, PA 15340
Home: 724-356-2405
Cell: 724-288-7879

lori@eagle-concepts.com
FAYETTE-GREENE COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Mike Etheridge


2 Lyon Avenue
Fairchance, PA 15436
Home: 724-564-2475
Cell: 724-244-9575

metheridge@atlanticbb.net
WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Jeff Laskowski


1041 Waterford Ct. E.
McMurray, PA 15317
Home: 724-745-1837
Cell: 724-344-4241

laskowski23@comcast.net
WESTMORELAND COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Robert Stickle


12690 Terrie Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Home: 724-863-4690
Cell: 724-244-9575

bobstickle@aol.com
STATE DEPUTY UIC/WESTERN AREA UMPIRE CONSULTANT

Denny Mader


1142 Cross Creek Road
Burgettstown, PA 15021
Phone: 412-889-5069

dmader66@gmail.com