PA USA Softball of PA District Commissioners


DISTRICT 1 COMMISSIONER

Ronald Trimble


9 Stanton Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Home: 570-824-8343

rontrimble@juno.com
DISTRICT 2 COMMISSIONER/Southeastern Area Vice President

Bob Ream


105 Harvey Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602
Cell: 717-808-3126

b.reamsr@gmail.com
DISTRICT 3 COMMISSIONER

Jim Meals


43 East Locust Street
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Home: 610-944-8147
Cell: 610-223-4497

jmeals8663@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 4 COMMISSIONER/Central Area Vice President

David L. Persing


416 North Eighth St.
Sunbury, PA 17801-2308
Home: 570-286-9492
Cell: 570-274-8180
Fax: 570-286-4941

dlpasa@verizon.net
DISTRICT 5 COMMISSIONER

Barry Sharp


2300 Mayfield Street
York, PA 17406
Home & Fax: 717-846-7427

bandgsharp@comcast.net
DISTRICT 6 COMMISSIONER

Joe Organek


5254 Palmers Mill Road
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Phone: 610-622-1154

millpres2000@verizon.net
DISTRICT 7 COMMISSIONER

Sam Puglisi


170 Dodd Drive
Washington, PA 15301
Home: 724-228-3174
Cell: 412-997-5321
Fax: 412-221-2620

sepuglisi@comcast.net
DISTRICT 8 COMMISSIONER

Jann Duck


147 Middle Street
Centre Hall, PA 16828
Home: 814-364-1053
Cell: 814-571-7915
Fax: 814-237-3493

psujrduck@verizon.net
DISTRICT 9 COMMISSIONER

Bill Burdett


2005 Tony Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Home: 724-652-5710
Cell: 724-730-1000

bill.burdett@asawpa.net
DISTRICT 10 COMMISSIONER/Western Area Vice President

Dan Isaacs


4933 Ball Avenue
West Mifflin, PA 151221
412-512-3687 (Cell)

danisaacs1717@gmail.com
DISTRICT 11 COMMISSIONER

William E. Robison


6449 Snavely Court
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4566
Fax: 717-545-1218
Cell: 717-576-4953

billrobison@earthlink.net
DISTRICT 12 COMMISSIONER/Northeastern Area Vice President

Pete Andrasko


636 Seybert Street
Hazleton, PA 18201
Cell: 570-956-8789
Work: 570-455-0484
Fax: 570-453-1457

ASA OF PA - JAKE KISLAN COMPLEX: 570-636-1212

pandrasko@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 13 COMMISSIONER

Bud Brennen


218 Metoxet Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: 814-772-1272

pbrennen@windstream.net
DISTRICT 14 COMMISSIONER

Sully Gelet


1436 Locust Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Home: 610-277-9661
Cell: 484-686-6006

suljet@aol.com
DISTRICT 15 COMMISSIONER

Jeff Sell


1719 Lake Shore Drive
Pennsburg, PA 18073
215-679-9189

jkjsell@comcast.net
DISTRICT 16 COMMISSIONER

Mark Avellino


136 River Street
Jessup, PA 18434
Phone: 570-687-4735

avellino3024@gmail.com