PA USA Softball of PA Junior Olympic Commissioners


JUNIOR OLYMPICS STATE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER

Denielle Grady Hill


940 Hazel Drive
Dauphin, PA 17018
Phone: 717-395-3091

denielle13@comcast.net
DISTRICT 1 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Gary Gusto


82 Grebe Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Phone: 570-822-3991

DISTRICT 2 JUNIOR OLYMPICS COMMISSIONER

Scott Bowers


940 Hazel Drive
Dauphin, PA 17018
Phone: 717-877-2885

scottasa1@comcast.net
DISTRICT 3 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Bill Stanley


2913 Mauch Chunk Road
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 610-799-3525

DISTRICT 4 JUNIOR OLYMPIC DEPUTY COMMISSIONER

Robert Stauffer


442 North Awl Street
Sunbury, PA 17801
Cell: 570-556-0655

stauf6366@gmail.com
DISTRICT 5 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Ginny Heath


2244 Locust Lane
York, PA 17408
Phone: 717-764-6768

skipgin10@verizon.net
DISTRICT 6 CHESTER COUNTY JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Phil Brown


1014 Chiswell Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-999-6251

pbrown@stoneridgeinvestments.com
DISTRICT 6 DELAWARE COUNTY JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Bernadette Murphy


218 Ashland Avenue
Secane, PA 19018
Phone: 610-622-1438

bmurph81@aol.com
DISTRICT 7 JUNIOR OLYMPICS COMMISSIONER

Steve Moskal


617 Giffin Avenue
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-344-9150

moskal@masterlink.com
DISTRICT 8 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONERS

Harold & Kelly Riser


497 W Sawmill Road
Port Matilda, PA 16870
Phone: 814-692-0074

kjr1@psu.edu
DISTRICT 9 JUNIOR OLYMPICS COMMISSIONER

Henry Frengel


PO Box 199 - 1185 11th Street
West Pittsburgh, PA 16160
Home: 724-535-7743
Cell: 724-651-3892

frengel@zoominternet.net
DISTRICT 10 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Harry Rutherford


925 Greenock Buena Vista Road
McKeesport, PA 15135
Home: 412-751-0108
Cell: 412-559-5763

hrutherford9268@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 11 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Suzanne Robison


6449 Snavely Court
Harrisburg PA 17111-4566
Cell: 717-512-3309

suzannerobison@earthlink.net
DISTRICT 12 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Joe Costa


224 North Second Street
Frackville, PA 17931
Home: 570-874-0721

umpjoe@ptd.net
DISTRICT 13 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Paul Bojalad


9 South Avenue
Dubois, PA 15801
Phone: 814-371-2227

pbojalad@comcast.net
DISTRICT 14 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Drew Brennan


184 County Ridge Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
Cell: 610-745-0299

drew.xfp@comcast.net
DISTRICT 15 JUNIOR OLYMPIC COMMISSIONER

Lester Venella


510 Poppy Court
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: 215-321-9034

lvenella@aol.com
DISTRICT 16 JUNIOR OLYMPICS COMMISSIONER

Dino Darbenzio


225 Helen Street
Dunmore, PA 18512
Phone: 570-650-5159

ddarbenz@yahoo.com