PA USA Softball of PA Men's Slow Pitch Schedule


Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Men’s Class ‘E” East State Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

June 22-24, 2018
Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Men’s Class “D” Level 2 State East Final Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

June 29-July 1, 2018
Entry Fee:  $320.0
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Men’s 19 & Under Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact: Jeff Sell 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Men’s Class “D-1” State Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018

Men’s Class “C” State Final Level 2 Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact:  Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Men’s Fall OPEN Championship


Location: Drifton, PA

Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com